X
Thursday , 27/02/2020
X
Thursday , 27/02/2020
Rajab , 4 , 1441
Terms & Conditions
Terms of use
The rules of using Ajman Chamber of Commerce and Industry website apply to all users and visitors of the website. Using the website may be stopped, prohibited and/or terminated if case of a violation done by any user, or in case there is a reason to believe that one of the users has violated the terms and rules of use.
The users are prohibited to violate or attempt to violate the procedures and rules in place to protect the website, for example but not limited to the following actions:
 
•Access to the data that are not intended to this user, or log into a server or an account that is not authorized for the user to access
 
•Attempt to take a test or perform a scan or an examination of the possibility to hit the weaknesses of the system or network of Ajman Chamber of Commerce and Industry, or violate the procedures safety and documentation without an official authorization from Ajman Chamber of Commerce and Industry.
 
•Attempt to interfere with the service provided for any user, host or network, including but not limited to, adding a virus to the website, overloading or flooding it, sending promoting letters to it, dumping it with emails or destroying it.
 
• Send spams to the site, including promotions, ads about products or services, falsification of any address for Transmission Control Protocol/Internet Protocol suite or any part of address information in any email, or send news groups mails.
 
•Use of Ajman Chamber of Commerce and Industry website by any means to send email or anything from it or on its behalf, by refereeing to it or spoofing it to offend or defame Ajman Chamber of Commerce and Industry, the website or any other person, or to announce incorrect news or information and attribute it unjustly to Ajman Chamber of Commerce.
 
•Violation of the rules of use and intruding on the system or the network makes the violator subject to civil and criminal liability. Such violations will be directly investigated and the violator shall be legally prosecuted.
 

Amendments of the terms

Ajman Chamber of Commerce and Industry has the right to amend those terms from time to time. And we advise you to visit this page from time to time to make sure that you are updated with any changes we may have made to these conditions.

عربي
X
الأحد , 16/12/2018
الشروط والأحكام
شروط الاستخدام

تنطبق قواعد استخدام موقع غرفة تجارة و صناعة عجمان  على جميع زوار ومستخدمي الموقع. ويجوز إيقاف و/أو منع و/أو إنهاء استخدام الموقع في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبل احد المستخدمين، أو في حال توفرت أسباب تدعو للاعتقاد بأن احد المستخدمين قد انتهك وخالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام.

ويُحظر على المستخدمين انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك الإجراءات والقواعد المعمول بها لحماية الموقع، وعلى سبيل المثال، لا الحصر الأعمال التالية:

  • الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا يقصد تقديمها لهذا المستخدم، أو الدخول على خادم أو حساب لايصرح للمستخدم بالدخول عليه
  • محاولة إجراء اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة نقاط الضعف في نظام أو شبكة غرفة تجارة و صناعة عجمان  أو انتهاك سلامة الإجراءات أو توثيقها دون تصريح رسمي من غرفة تجارة و صناعة عجمان .
  • محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم أو مستضيف أو شبكة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، عن طريق وضع فيروس على الموقع، أوزيادة الحمل عليه أو غمره، أو إرسال رسائل دعائية إليه، أو إغراقه بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو تحطيمه.
  • إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير مرغوب فيها إلى الموقع، بما في ذلك عمليات الدعاية، او الإعلان عن المنتجات أو الخدمات؛ أو تزييف أي عنوان لحزمة بروتوكول التحكم في الإرسال / بروتوكول الإنترنت أو أي جزء من معلومات العنوان في أي رسالة إلكترونية أو إرسال رسائل مجموعات إخبارية.
  • استخدام موقع غرفة تجارة و صناعة عجمان  بأي طريقة كانت لإرسال بريد الكتروني أو أية أمور منه أو نيابة عنه أو من خلال الإشارة إليه أو بانتحال اسمه أو صفته تتضمن الإساءة أوالتشهير بغرفة تجارة و صناعة عجمان ، أو بالموقع أو بأي شخص كان، أو الإعلان عن أخبار أو معلومات غير صحيحة ونسبتها لغرفة تجارة وصناعة عجمان بدون وجه حق.

إن مخالفة قواعد الاستخدام وانتهاك النظام أو الشبكة يعرض المخالف للمسؤولية المدنية والجنائية. وسيتم مباشرة التحقيق في الحالات التي قد تنطوي على مثل هذه المخالفات والانتهاكات وملاحقة المتسبب فيها قضائياً.

تعديلات البنود

تحتفظ غرفة تجارة وصناعة عجمان بحقها في تعديل هذه البنود من وقت لآخر. ونحن ننصحك بالعودة إلى زيارة هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر، للتأكد من اطلاعك على أي تغييرات ربما نكون قد أجريناها على هذه الشروط.